germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 197
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.73 (197)
Shipping
 
4.67 (197)
Service
 
4.88 (197)
Website
 
4.65 (197)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Netter Kontakt, Leuchte sieht gut aus. Vielen Dank.

 

Author: Matthias L.

Review date 27.11.2018

Comment

TOP SERVICE!

 

Author: marnix g.

Review date 26.11.2018

Comment

Alles Top

 

Author: Jens H.

Review date 22.11.2018

Comment

\"Lieferung war nach 3 Tagen angekommen obwohl ein Sonntag dabei war. Die Lampe war vollständig und unbeschädigt. Alles einwandfrei!\"

 

Author: Mhamed B.

Review date 16.11.2018

Comment

Kompetente Beratung, schneller Versandt, schöne Lampen, einzig die Montageanleitung könnte genauer sein

 

Author: Iris S.

Review date 14.11.2018

Comment

Die Lichtsegel wurden exakt auf den cm genau nach meinen Angaben gefertigt. Die Qualität ist der Segel und die Verarbeitung sind top, genauso wie die Befestigungen.
Auch die Bestellabwicklung war einwandfrei.
Ich kann den Shop und die Produkte (in meinem Fall SL Lichtsegel mit Sondermaßen) uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

 

Author: Max H.

Review date 09.11.2018

Comment

hat alles gut geklappt

 

Author: Andreas B.

Review date 11.10.2018

Comment

Alles perfekt :-) - jederzeit wieder

 

Author: Brigitte S.

Review date 27.09.2018

Comment

Alles perfekt

 

Author: Melanie P.

Review date 21.09.2018

Comment

.

 

Author: Virginie G.

Review date 14.09.2018

 1  2  3  4 ...  20  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool